Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission consists of five members and two alternates. The commission meets the second Thursday of every month to review rezoning applications, subdivision plats, site plans, re-plats, and development plans. The commission is a recommending body only, and advises City Council on city planning issues.


Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month.

CommissionerPositionTerm Ending
Peggy RusterholtzChairman2019
David KeerVice Chairman2019
Tim JohnsonCommissioner2019
Andre GuillemaudCommissioner2020
Joe WilliamsCommissioner2020
Tommy TolsonAlternate Commissioner 12020
Adam SussmanAlternate Commissioner 22020
Jim OlkMayor/Council Liaison2021
Close window